You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communication Error

in #steepshot6 years ago

I dont have the time to specifically make you something right now. I do have a bunch of instrumentals already... if one of those suit you thats cool. If not I apologize. I just dont have the time required to do so at the moment. I dont want to lie and be like oh yeah I got you and then ever come through.

Sort:  

Thats good, I just wanted to ignite the idea for the project, and provide the lyrics, I have no time or desire in controlling/directing the final result, so you would have total creative freedom! (instrumentals are fine by me).

Yeah I'm always game. I just needed some money to get the equipment back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79