Sort:  

I understand what you did brother, it is choice, you just told us who is actually in control, carry on, I'm with you.

Deleted

Action speaks louder than voice itself, but I really need an explanation, lol 😂. I might just be kidding you know. I really love seeing once again, your style.

This is really a mystery.

Wow, there you are with the mystery, I can't really believe the mystery is a melodious song with sonorous voice like that of a lady

I now understand why Esau sold his birth right. I could auction my certificates to get this table right now @onceuponatime. Good food is the opium of life

Ah, opium! Let the wars begin :-)

What is wrong with you.

My mother dropped me on my head when I was still a little tyke :-)

What's that?

What came first, the chicken or the egg?

what is this, i cant understand ?

Infinity, minus the square root of pi, plus a ham and cheese sandwch.

hahahahaha :p a plus b whole square equal to a square plus b square plus two ab :p

It's a proved formula :o
how you can say not always :/
are you ready to challenge mathematicians? :p

Too late, when I see onceuponatime in my feed I instantly upvote, can't help it sorry! :(

The mystery.....once upon a time....👍😉....the mystery behind the poc..is still npt resolved😒

"My, my, my" said the spider to the fly :-)

Healthy looking meal. Enjoy
Bon appetite mon ami

. Why did you delete it?

My accountant made me do it!

Oh I guess that must be on a professional thing then .

Why you have deleted the images sir?

The devil made me do it (I only just found out he was the devil, otherwise I would never have hired him in the first place LOL).

haven't he told you about the master ;)

It will always be a mystery why you deleted this post :p

Life is a mystery :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98