The Power of Life

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

f619025a-6350-4df4-9b63-63018dd7e76b.jpeg


I always wanted to know how it would feel if I could touch such a strong energy like the sun. So powerful, shinning and hot. I can't really get it into my head that the Universe was able to create such a star like the sun as well as the other planets and Earth.

Do you really think that this could have happened through a big bang? Or did someone else created it and we have no idea that other creatures would have build it for us and we see it as the Universe?

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

ALL MAKEUP GEEKS, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let's keep spreading the word with real life everyday makeup application!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png
Promo- Mentor.gif
mGByeGu.png


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Very inspirational post! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87