Shameless Selfie...

in #steepshot6 years ago

a1798fd4-47a5-40e7-93bb-34fe5b631579.jpeg

I was totally loving steepshot and still enjoy the photo feed similarly to Instagram, but I don't like sharing 15%

So I will likely still browse it... But likely won't use to post as often of at all.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 05:00:16
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 68.70/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your eyes are what gets me in your pictures. So beautiful. Though it is the character and fun in your posts that bring me back.

As far as the reward taking by Steepshot (and Dtube and the rest of them,) I can't fault some innovators making money on their vision to take profit from their hard work and vision. Good for them.

I will, just like you most likely, keep an eye out for the next best thing that comes along and openly advertises the cut they take.......and hopefully it will be less than the incumbent solutions.

It is less shameless than it is self preservation.

Thank you @zekepickleman I totally support them making profit from thier creation, although many other sites tend to make it work like esteem & busy.
I didn't realize how high it was...& 15% is really high when it it constantly crashes and is very buggy. Let me know of you find the next best first!!

You bet. Do the same!

Yeah I did one post with steepshot and did some post promotion not realizing how much I was giving up. Never again will I use the service. Expensive lesson.

I get there is storage costs for photos, but dtube stores videos and only takes 10%.

I think dtube actually takes 25!! Isn't that wild! Dlive on the other hand doesn't... As far as I know! I don't mind contributions, I just think they are steep!

ok, now I need to go look at that again. Thought I read it was 10%...25% is insane.

That is a mesmerazing Selfie !

No filter,still pretty.

Really nice, you like like a Model :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00