Steepshot Danube Pics - Day Seven: Autumn

in #steepshot5 years ago

8e90cdcb-6656-424e-895b-b0a94415a05a.jpeg


It's that time of the year again. Time when green turns to yellow and brown and the forests start looking a but rusty. This pic , the last one in my steepshot challenge, was taken yesterday from a deck close to my house. As you can see water was very calm and it reflected easily almost everything. It is for a couple of days like this and it's also very warm outside for this time of the year. Almost like a late summer or a missing spring. From now on the day its decreasing its "shinning hours" and night takes over most of them, but that's what it is. Seasonality...
Hope you liked the pics I shared this week through this challenge of mine and promise to have more similar to this in the future. Wish you a great day!

Thanks for your attention


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love the Danub and i like a lot this photo so i resteem it :)

Thanks. Danube is really what makes my home town worth visiting.

I live far from rivers but when i traveled in some cities where the Danub pass i feel it like a part of me, unfortunately i do not travel so often as i wish and i never have a boat trip on the Danub but i hope to can have it one day ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75