You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 Steem Video Tutorials For Beginners - The Grand Steemy Collection

in #steemy6 years ago

I'm new, as in I just joined today lol. A lot of these videos are helpful for understanding how to use steemit. The basics are pretty simple and the objective is clear. I like the idea behind and the fact that you can earn and give money for content. I love the community already and I hope to create content like you that is enjoyed and useful to a lot of people.

Sort:  

Step by step you can create whatever you like. :)

Ive recently become interested in coding. Do you happen to have any experience or skill in that? I'm looking to figure out how to become more than just a beginner who knows basics. If not, can you recommend anything or anybody I can talk to?

Check out first post as well and let me know any advice you have thanks man

https://steemit.com/coding/@average-joe/learning-how-to-code

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14