You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld News ~ Big Server-Update ahead!

in #steemworld6 years ago (edited)

Amigo, te comento que yo lo uso a diario de hecho es uno de los mejores. y tu sabes que existen muchos. pero yo particularmente uso el tuyo. gracias por eso. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Friend, I tell you that I use it daily is in fact one of the best. and you know there are many. but I particularly use yours. thanks for that. Greetings from Venezuela.

Solicito tu permiso para hacer la traduccion de toda esta publicacion. asi llega a muchos Venezolanos que la utilizamos.

I request your permission to do the translation of all this publication. So it comes to many Venezuelans who use it.

Sort:  

Thank you! Feel free to make translations ;)

Thank you, I was waiting for your response. Tomorrow, Sunday, I'll add it up. I am sincere I am addicted to your program, thanks to him, I saw your answer.
I have a question when one uses the manual vote the connection uses the steemconet?

The manual vote feature uses the SteemJS API. It does not work with the Steemit Password. People should always use the 'Private Posting Key' for things like posting, commenting and voting. Since the keys are not being stored in a cookie or so, one must re-enter them after switching to an other account or closing the SteemWorld tab.

All SBD earnings from this article go to @steemchiller to fund the SteemWorld server

Noticias de SteemWorld ¡Big Server-Actualización a continuación!

Thank you very much! As I've seen, you don't earn much with your posts, so please take the SBD for yourself my friend ;)

Thanks friend. I really would like to help.
I propose only if you allow it. Make a definitive agreement to carry out the translation into Spanish of your publications.

I will comment, since I was a child I was taught to be a man of my word. and for me, the word is law. count on my humble help
I hope to continue growing.

It's okay. You should earn something for your translation, so please use the SBD from your post to grow your account :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87