You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #1

in #steemworld6 years ago

I have said it before and I will say it again. Your site is absolutely amazing and extremely helpful. Thank you for all the work you are putting in it.

A small question. Is it maybe in future plans to allow to see more than a week in the wallet transfers, upvote history and so on?

Sort:  

Is it maybe in future plans to allow to see more than a week in the wallet transfers, upvote history and so on?

Yes, I've planned this for a long time and a button to go back to the past days will definitely be added soon.

Originally it was planned to add a date picker so that one can jump directly to a specific day/week but I can't load the account operations by time, just by index, so I would need to parse and handle all ops on my server first, which is a bit more time consuming to be done.

But I will do my best to get it working in future ;)

That is great news! :) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85