You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #19

in #steemworld5 years ago

Interesting: In the image you used in the 'Recovery' account info, you show the example account as being 'steem' with Rep of 25

I had some money stolen from e (my fault). I checked who the thieves are and found out that an account called 'steem' delegated to them, enabling them to exist...as they had almost zero sp.

I did mean interesting - I have no wish to take it any further.

You seem to be feeling a buit more positive in this post - which I hope means most of your health problems are done with.

My best wishes for the growth of steemworld....and always grateful for such a usedful tool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73