You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #19

Wow. Nice. Glad to see you got the change account recovery option as discussed.

Going to give it a spin with one of my alts and then my main. Top notch work!

BTW what technology does Steemworld use? Is it nodejs? Trying to learn how to do more client side stuff.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

On the client side it's built with pure HTML, CSS, JS & jQuery (minification of the scripts is being done with an own batch solution, Closure Compiler and UglifyJS).

For parsing blocks, building the databases and answering the requests on the server I'm using PHP + SQLite (on SSD). For editing my scripts I use Atom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98