You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Newsletter #4 / March, 2018

in #steemworld6 years ago

Good morning @steemchiller, about a week ago I used Steemworld to recover a delegation of 29 Steem Power; Steem Power delegates (-29 Steem) did not appear three days ago, and it does not appear in Steem Power Total either, it will be a mistake or should I wait for other days?

Sort:  

The SP will be returned 7 days after starting the undelegate (delegation of 0 Vests). I've checked your account and it looks like the SP is already back or not?

Hello, He has not yet returned, he should have approximately 90.500 SP, the vesting shares (59.501) was the amount he had more than seven days ago.

Hi, I will take a look into it when I find time in the coming days. There is a new feature coming soon on SteemWorld where one can see kind of a 'deligation history' ;)

Good evening, Mr. @steemchiller, I still do not know anything about my Steem Power, I'm going to consult with some Witnees through the middle of a post, I hope they find the enigma in the Steem chain, while still watching Steemworld


Hi @acostaeladio, I could not find anything regarding to your not returning delegations. There is no account operation being created when the SP returns, so all what I can see is the following:

Outgoing Delegations

Incoming Delegations

The process for returning the SP is being executed by the Steem nodes and SteemWorld does not have any influence on that. Maybe you should contact a top witness in chat or so.

I wish you much success and hope that you will find the solution soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84