SteemWaragainstPoverty 2.0 loading

U5drDpYGmwBHGMRZcbirDU9ofKFvndM_1680x8400.jpeg

Months after this idea came up, I was able to hold a street campaign for steemit and a follow up conference in Uyo. I planned to do same in several other states,but I was unable to get much support and the steady dip in price of Steem and Steem dollars made it difficult to do that with my little funds.

Today am glad to announce that I've been trying to register a community account for this project hoping to rent steem power enough to support every single person on Steemit who has been honestly fighting poverty using the Steemit platform.

But from now till when the account is approved (which may take a week), I'll be giving out STEEM once this project account is approved.

To get a fair share of this, please join our discord channel and share your invite link with friends. The referral bot
IMG_20180409_074407_125.jpg
will help decide who has the highest referrals and thus will have a greater share of the Steem and as well as getting more upvotes once this community account is approved and I get hold of Steem power.

You can help me resteem this post to get more people helping me on this huge project.

Am dedicated to this and I won't stop until I'm sure am about to save many if not all from Poverty.

Have you ever received some level of financial freedom on steemit?

Do you belief the steem blockchain can wipe away poverty in the world?

Then join me as I wage a steem war against poverty

Join the tag "steemwaragainstpoverty"

Join our Discord Channel : Steem War Against Poverty

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV (1).gif

Sort:  

a whatsapp group could be good too bro

Wow you have a discord channel? And I didn't even know?

Try Our Service Befre Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
  • GET 0.1 STEEM FREE FOR JOIN (for limited time)
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here :
    JOIN NOW CLICK HERE / https://anon.to/?http://autosteembot.gq/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86