You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Pro Tips : Four things I like about Steemvoter that you should too!

in #steemvoter6 years ago

I would start with the guides and tutorials on @sykochika 's profile. She's put in the time and effort to organize all the information in a document linking to all the guides. If you have any specific questions - look me up on the discords and I'll try to help.

Sort:  

Thank you for the pointer Ilana! I'll definitely look up the guides.

Although my upvote wouldn't make any difference to you, I am still being grateful for your help and upvoting it!

<3

I suspect you'll do just great on Steemit. :)

Thanks for the upvote! I'll try my best to prove you right. :)

Do I get to see you following me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75