You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Sunday July 16)

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)

It was unclear in the post where to nominate. So, correct me if I'm wrong :)

This amazing post on Busy! It got responses from the creators of busy to add improvements!

Don't you wish Steemit had a chat feature? Now it does... and so much more it will make your eyes pop into hearts!

Sort:  

Great post, I didn't know much about busy.org but this post has given me a pretty good insight. Upvoted the post. Hope you win too.

Thank :) Ya I thought it was pretty amazing too! She clearly put a lot of time and effort into it!

Yes, I think you should ask people to look over this post, it is good enough to win.

You got it right - this is the way to nominate! =)

Thank you so much! Busy.org is a really interesting platform and using it with Steemit was really fun- it gave a chat feature, the option to tip an author, bookmarking your favourite pages to read later, the option to write a draft, save it and then start writing something else, and a separated area for resteems (so your content is not mixed together) I really enjoyed making this tutorial and am happy to hear it's being enjoyed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66