Sort:  

Ok iv just added you to steem voter. Youll get an upvote from me 2 minutes after you posted every post. Can you add me please bluntendo. This is the the way to do it we'll be dolphins soon yay. Nice one!

Hope I have done it right, please tell me if it doesnt do it.

And I put you at 100% bro.

I was away from PC whit my work. Thanks. Let make this steem bigger together.

You haven't added me to steemvoter I'm not getting any upvotes from you as arranged. I have removed you from my steemvoter until you hold your end of the bargain up thanks. Lokk forward to your posts.

How can I had you to steem voter?"?"?!?!?!?! I don't know what is that :(

It's easy bro. Go to a site called steemvoter.com join it. Add me they call its rules for some reason. check out youtube for instructions. Any problems post me. Youll get a upvote from me and the rest of the community for every blog you do. We will grow exremley fast this way. Take your time I'll save you a place. Good luck.

Iv put back on

Iv added you back on

Is done. I am flashboy on steemvote.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86