Sort:  

Before you go though you should delegate your steempower to someone... Not that Im asking directly, Maybe someone else on here... dunno. Help you earn something maybe while still in bondage.

I've been considering it to be honest, but i have some people willing to post for me if i communicate to the outside world through calls, letters, etc. Right now I am seeking a place I can find employment on paper for work release to help bode my time. But I may end up delegating, not sure yet.

Wise plans. Not sure what I can do to help you find a legit job, could try fast food honestly. Once you're on work release, you can change jobs. Easier said than done but its something. Thats what I did while I was on work release, but times change and I'm old. Its never that bad, it just sucks. Hope you can sleep a whole lot of hours, is all I'm saying.

My plan honestly is to catch some kind of work release to spend time outside and get some fresh air, you feel me? Not that I care what it is honestly, a job is a job and I will do whatever to provide for my child for real. If you have any outlets or anything on that though, please let me know ASAP my brotha.

The time is what sucks, having to be away from my daughter for so long and having to be bored outta my fucking mind if I have to sit in there. With no programs or anything in county, it kinda blows. Sleep.....I won't get any. A bunch of jackasses hollering all night long and a 2" mattress on a steel slab LOL....with my medical issues and shit, I probably won't get much sleep, if any.

I plan to spend my time writing for real. I have some books I want to work on, business plans, letters to people, etc. That's just about how I will spend most of my time, especially with having an offer to get a publishing deal once I complete a full book. So I plan to make the best of it and come out with my feet planted 10 does down, moving forward.

You better write me bro LOL. Helps pass time and stay connected to the outside world.

I'll write you during one stretch but I wont do it a second time. Circumstances matter though.

Won't need you to a second time. This will be my last bid. Plea for possession of narcotics and possession of ammo as a felon. Not no kid diddler shit, women beating or snitch shit. That's the circumstances of why I will be in there.

Burger King in Denton is hiring. Maybe get a part time there, and expand your options upon being out and about.

Honestly man I am looking for something in the hands-on trades, such as contracting. I will keep up the hunt and keep this one in mind for a last resort. Thanks broski.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17