Sort:  

lol - we will see!

Why not respect his wish to not be tagged anymore? Why laugh at him? It's not about competition. Competition thinking is what made the world it is now. Unite and grow together. Respect each other and each others wishes.
@felixxx I'd like to know which schemes you are talking or thinking about :-D do you smell a dark plan by the German trail?

I wanted to make a comment about you not understanding sarcasm, but reading your comment again, I think I am the who does not get it... ;D

Think we have just an issue in general - a chemistry not fitting - however i appreciate what @felixxx is doing for the German community - i also try to support the same community but we have different approaches

Let it be my decision if I tag you or not - down vote me - flag me or initiate whale down votes from your gang lol - you are a witness - you earn tons of rewards - just wipe me out here - you are working on it anyway so complete your work.... Do it Felix - you can do it!!!

  1. I am a small backup witness and earn far less than you make from your trail scheme.
  2. I have absolutely no influence over any whale gang.
  3. I have never flagged you.

You are doing a good job at ruining your own account and reputation though.

honestly - your points do not matter for my feelings but I appreciate them - originally i joined this platform for the fun in writing and engaging - was cool - great community I met tons people helping each other, now it is a bit more complicated, the more potential rewards are involved - too complicated to me currently. I hate fighting or discussing in general, i really do - thanks for your support here when I started here originally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75