You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Life of a Steemer

in #steemthought8 years ago

Yes, in many occasions I have read post of persons that expressing how were feeling in steemit and I was feeling exactly of the same way, initially everything was enthusiasm and the search of the reward, Later feeling part of something big, steemit 24 hours in the head, the anger of working at something for hours and see that was not be rewarded and immediately afterwards the desires of returning to create anything new ... and finally my current condition in which little by little steemit is taking his place, but without occupying all space.

I think that we all spend the same phases, but I also feel good when other persons feel like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48