You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming New Steemians

in #steemterminal5 years ago

Finally got a couple of minutes to get on steemit and check my feed and you were at the top of it with this post.
I really appreciate ALL you do for ALL the groups you are involved with so I went ahead and purchased 5 shares of Steem Basic Income for this group based on your recommendation.
Hope to be back here at some point in the future and resume writing and restoring friendships I have made, in the mean time though I will just try and sneak in a few upVotes here and there on old friends like you.
Keep up the great work Tiffany!
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Sort:  

I've been wondering where you've been, and checking your blog page regularly for updates! Glad that you got a few minutes to login and let us know you're still kicking! Miss you! And thanks for your support of @heyhaveyamet 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88