It gives me great pleasure to introduce you all to Valerie Joy Wilson (trustedtravelgirl.com). Open Invitation to Valerie to come and join us on all Steemit. I am sure you will all join me and wishing Valerie a warm welcome if she joined.

in #steemtalent6 years ago

Welcoming Valerie Joy Wilson ( #trustedtravelgirl ) to #Steemit

Blog.png

Valerie Joy Wilson has #steemtalent..!!

I would like to introduce you all to Valerie Joy Wilson.

I have been following Valerie on Twitter for while and I am a huge fan of her Travel Blog.

Valerie is an exceptionally talented Travel Blogger with an awesome website.

It is an absolute pleasure to finally get round to inviting Valerie to #Steemit.

This is therefore an open invitation to Valerie Joy Wilson to come and join us on #Steemit and share with us her amazing travel stories.

For those on Twitter, you can follow Valerie here..... https://twitter.com/trusttravelgirl

#trustedtravelgirl .com - Website

Valerie also has an amazing website and I highly recommend you check it out.

Blog.png
Credit: #trustedtravelgirl

Blog.png
Credit: #trustedtravelgirl

https://www.trustedtravelgirl.com/
Credit: #trustedtravelgirl

I am sure you will all join me and wishing Valerie a warm welcome if she joined.

#steemtalent

Monitor 1 and Monitor 2 - SteemTalent.jpg

A Massive Thank You

Thanks for reading and once again a Massive Thank you to everyone around the World that has supported the recent launch of the new and exciting #steemtalent project.

Since changing my Twitter Profile, my twitter account has lit up with so many exciting, talented and new followers..!!

Stephen

#steemtalent

SteemTalent Banner

Sort:  

Valerie's website is really wonderful, we look forward to see her at Steemit soon! Thanks @stephenkendal for keep inviting these amazing talent to this great platform...

You're very welcome. I appreciate the support. If I continue getting support like this, I am happy to plough through the mountain of invitation already on my desk.

#steemtalent has generated so many enquiries the response has been totally mind blowing.

Stephen

Welcome Valerie Wilson To this great platform, I 100 sure you would love this platform and you will stop using facebook as i did, Second thing is platform is especially for travels, as you are traveler you will get a good support from the big whales, you just need to share your travels like you do on facebook or twitter.

I just love traveling, I will be there to welcome her when you joins the platform,
upvoting and resteeming.

Thank you. As always, I appreciate your support. Stephen

Another big name from the traveling world, how charming she is, can't wait to see her blogs on travel here.

I couldn't agree more. She's gorgeous and exceptionally talented. Stephen

Amazing!! Happy to welcome Valarie Joy to steemit. She is going to offer so many to the community. Thanks you so much @stephenkendal for bringing new talent to this great platform.

You are welcome. Stephen

Oh wow. Another warm well come to new person. You are doing great job sir. Hope she will join us. We are very proud of you that you are introducing nice personalities on steemit.

Thank you, I appreciate it. Stephen

a very interesting friendship, and got an introduction to a new one in steemit. I will follow him and make an introduction, and its friendship is very exciting. I love it. Regards enjoy your days.!

Welcome Valerie Joy Wilson.hope you will definitely share your travelling experience with us.Stephen you are doing good job..hope they all will not disappoint you.

welcome to the blockhain world of Valerie Joy Wilson. greetings from all of his steemian friends for his. we are waiting for an interesting story to be written, and it will be the start of a great introduction and friendship in steemit.

Shared on twitter. Stephen

#Promo-Steem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit

It gives me great pleasure to introduce you all to Valerie Joy Wilson #trusttravelgirl. Open Invitation to Valerie to come join us all on Steemit. #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

#Travel #Writer #Blogger #Blogging

20180628_103235.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25