You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interviewing the SteemSTEM Curators - @ruth-girl

in #steemstem6 years ago

I loved the interview! @ ruth-girl is the only one from the group of curators with which I had the pleasure of exchanging comments because she writes about subjects that I also like: animals and nature. I like their bizarre phenomena and every time I can I read them. I have also read some of your feared stories ;). Excellent work! I'm sure @steemstem will continue to grow!

Sort:  

I am sure SteemSTEM will continue growing too. But these things take time :)

Your comment is also the proofs our curators are humans and can be spoken with ^^

Thank you for the sweet words @ufv!!
We keep growing together and it's only amazing!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14