You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Equipment of Filtration, Part 3

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Hello @akeelsingh you have done a good job here but as part of the Steemstem mentor team, I have noticed you should properly reference your images. For example, this is how I would do the first image:

1056px-FilterDiagram.svg.jpg
Filtration. Image Credit: Wikiwayman at English Wikipedia

Note that user Wikiwayman has asked to be attributed this way when you click on the image credit link.

Sort:  

Hi @terrylovejoy, thank you for your feedback, i really appreciate it. I will definitely update my further posts to this layout. Thank you again.

My pleasure @akeelsingh , thanks for your understanding. I know had to correct one of my posts recently for the same reason :)

I shall re-edit it now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48