You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steemit - Going down inside the Large Hadron Collider at CERN with steemSTEM

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

This will be so much fun!! I wish you guys have a wonderful time and do keep us updated!! Those of us who can't make it will have to make do with your stories xD xD So yeah, really looking forward to the posts you guys make about the trip!!

Sort:  

I am confident about the appearance of many future readings ;)

Hehe for sure!! I'll also try to read through the discord channel from time to time!! I'm pretty sure there will loads of awesome chat too :D

I have actually been meaning to be active on the steemstem discord, but time has been too cruel to me :(

Time is cruel to all of us man! The juggling act of life is quite difficult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86