You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interviewing the SteemSTEM Curators - @ruth-girl

in #steemstem6 years ago

I wish to see it grow even more

This is actually the hope of everyone; to see SteemSTEM grow bigger and better.
I've known @ruth-girl for almost 1year now, and she's one of the people I respect so much in this platform.

Ruthie nwanne, notin do u jare - (in Naija language)

Sort:  

You'd have to translate that to English :D

Lol. I'm sure Ruthie would have already decoded what I meant 😂😂😂

I want the translation with your own words!

Lol. It's just a Naija slang used to hail someone 😂

Hey my kind and sweet Sammy! You have been one of the most kind-hearted people here. I hope we continue to grow together here!

I tried google translate, I think I got the meaning ;)

It's an honour to have known you Ruthie. Keep being awesome. Together we will keep growing.

I'm not sure google translator can crack our codes :p. I had to place it in google translator now, and I can't believe what I saw. It actually called you "brother" 😂😂😂😂

Hehehe, I know... at least it didn't call me anything weird like "sofa" or something 😂🤣😂🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29