You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Amateur Mycologist - Puntas Arenas Part 2: Cyttaria darwinii

in #steemstem6 years ago

OMG these are so wonderful. What an amazing post thank you sooooooo much!!!! I am in Costa Rica and enjoying the amazing variety of fungus down here too.

IMG_0027.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, that right there is quite the busy tree trunk! Awesome photo!

I'm glad you enjoyed the post so much. Do you write about fungi yourself?

I don’t write about fungi no, I am no sort of expert but I am fascinated by them and love to photograph them along with all other beautiful aspects of nature. I shall continue to check out your posts though as you find the most amazing specimens - it feels akin to diving and exploring the great coral reefs only above ground. Thanks for your great work and contribution to the steemit community. Resteeming this post❤️🦋🌴🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81