You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robotic Eye:Using Tech To Restore The World's Vision.

in #steemstem7 years ago

nice research done here but the problem is with your source and editing if you like, I could drop a link for you that would teach you more about markdown editing

Sort:  

Many thanks for your commendation and objective analysis of my work. I do appreciate it. Regarding proper sourcing and formatting, I ended up struggling with it,back and forth, again and again. A good friend of mine,even remotely directed me on how to do it, yet I couldn't manage to get it right. Nor mind me jare,another newbie in the house. Lolz.
Thanks for your offer. I'm taking it heads on. I will contact/dm you to get the link.
I'm grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79