SteemSTEM T-Shirt to Promote steemSTEM to The Real World

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemian, tonight i wanna share some post behind my idea.

As we sat down I embarked on an initiative to make a T-Shirt with a steemSTEM  logo.

I and @kharrazi want to develop steemSTEM not only in cyberspace, but we want to promote steemSTEM name to campuses/university. Even I have a dream to bring my junior to join steemit base on steemSTEM. Therefore I want to realize this dream so steemSTEM is known by all students, especially my Graduated University.

I'm sure my lecturers will give me time to devote steemSTEM to my junior students to join steemit under steemSTEM, I think they have talent and passion in developing science and engineering.

My hope is not only students but also lecturers i will invite me to join steemit under steemSTEM community, in steemSTEM they can share knowledge and experience from what they got, in terms of science or engineering.

We made the clothes with steemSTEM logo to look formal in promoting steemSTEM for students, this dream I want to realize.

I want steemSTEM be as reference for college students that looking for college duties and tasks and as a place for discussion of a problem they found on campus/university.

The front view of the shirt is designed with the words steemSTEM and in the right corner there is #science tag, and from the back side there is writing SCIENCE $ ENGINEERING. So the design of this front and rear t-shirt to promotes steemSTEM, it mean the steemSTEM not only exist in the virtual world but steemSTEM also exist in the real world (student and lecture in university).

This T-Shirt is designed by @foways on our request, we believe he is the best designer.


Thanks for steemSTEM Curator @lemouth, @justtryme90, @anarchyhasnogods, @biuiam, @mobbs and all #steemSTEM member under science and engineering tag.



Support Scientist By Use #science tag or join @steemSTEM


Follow Me @jamhuery


Sort:  

Hi @jamhuery loeng Rakan dari @azizali.
Loeng anggota Baroe si steemit
Mohon pencerahan

Thanks, we will promote steemSTEM to the student in my graduated unversity

I just found out about Steemit too, but I do hope a culture will be constructed around the social media platform, I mean shit, we are getting paid for creating content.

i think steemitculture was a community also,

T-shirt is very good ,,, success continues for you @jamhuery

Waw, nice T-shirt !!! i like design can i order it? : D

wooow... nice,, beautiful t shirt,, i like it...!!! good job friend your creatif

Sangat bagus bajunya kawan..
Boleh mintak satu gak :)

T shirt logo Steemit yes, nice friends

wow, amazing, the clothes are special for the community or the public

for public people who will join and support steemSTEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28