You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is no such thing as virginity: The Hymen is a myth

in #steemstem7 years ago

This is wonderful.. But not withstanding, virginity is a state of mind then. The idea of sex is so much larger than all of this... And once it's given, it's given.
There's this Nigerian Saying tho
"Toto no get meter "

A woman's sexual experience cannot be measured.

This is beautiful, I wish I had SP of a whale so I'll upvote u 100%
You deserve it

Sort:  

Toto no get meter

this quote sha.....hahahahahahahaha

The quote is on point.

Men!!!! This one hold me....

toto no get what??? 😰😰😰😵😵😵😵

Meter...lol. Lastma officer, arrest her

Where did it hold you, please?

Uhnnnnnnn, seeing this is making me feel soooooo good. Thanks a lot, @iwritealot. And you are right in every way when you say "Toto no get meter". But mhen, where did you get that quote from? It's ......skibidi pap pap

I do hope to visit your side and see just how you write a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83