Sort:  

Hey excellent if you specialize in this area can you share with us your knowledge that you think? @isarmoewe

do you know about @steemSTEM?

Of course I know about steemSTEM. :)
There's a German split-off actually which I used to publish some emergency medicine basics.

I once worked with or rather used an NMR spectrometer for some measurements on Calcium ionic conduction.
The issue(s) with my diploma thesis work are described here:
https://steemit.com/myshittiestmethod/@isarmoewe/throwback-times-my-shittiest-lab-method

Having all of this seen happening in my probably last chance to obtain a diploma at all, the fact, that this happened 9 years ago ( I never worked in a lab since) are the main root causes why I didn't write any other articles on physics topics so far.
On the other hand I just cannot find the strength to pull together a valuable article about, let's say, NMR basics. It's just too long ago to have all of it still available in my memory.

Excellent but you can write from your propiso knowledge or simply to inagar in the web, read books and collect information that help you remember and refresh to thenredactar a good text and share it with us.

It should be noted that we are not as demanding as a scientific journal at the time of evaluation, however we have our rules that a post must take to be taken into account by STEM.

Feel free to ask me what you need I am a healer of steemSTEM and I can guide you, in the same way we have many mentors in our discord channel https://discord.gg/edxs53S @isarmoewe

Thank you for the moment. :)
I'm currently busy with other stuff but I'm considering it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87