You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW HAIR DYES TRIGGER ALTERATIONS IN HUMAN PHYSIOLOGY

in #steemstem6 years ago

I think I have been tempted to use air-dye once and I can't really remember what the reaction was like then. It is good to know that it is not entirely healthy to use all these dyes. I am just here wondering what the regulatory agencies have been doing while substances that are not healthy for the populace keep flooding the market.

Sort:  

If the regulatory agencies don't want to perform their duties, I think online sensitization by people who understand the danger of these products will go a long way to help the ignorance citizens. Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47