You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being A Member Of The SteemSTEM Community

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Very well written post.
I believe as more users find their way to steemit, something similar to this should be found at the Trending page at all time, or at least routinely.

Perhaps consider adding a standardized link to this post at the end of the Distilled posts? That way, you could continuously direct readers curious about how they can get a steemSTEM vote, or be featured in the Distilled post, without needing to repost it.

Sort:  

This is a good advice. It will be added to the 16th distilled tomorrow :)

Indeed! I am going to put a link to this post on my articles from now on too :)

Excellent idea @fredrikaa, hopefully once communities become official, we will gain the ability to 'pin' a post at the top of the communities trending page.

Obviously, this article has just solved my problems regarding making contributions. I believe with time, alot of users will this channel very resourceful even towards getting answers to alot of unknown realities out there.
Thank You steemSTEM. My write-ups would from now be worth reading through.

Steem On !!

Great idea👍
I love How this community works together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30