You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being A Member Of The SteemSTEM Community

in #steemstem6 years ago

I have understood the whole message. Of course this is inseparable from the quality of control we need to become more mature and real. I strongly agree with it because of something new with a refresher format. I admit there are several perspectives of people on this platform, especially financially and it's easy to see on the quantity of article products. I am a writer and try to read other articles in STEM environment for comparison purposes, of course I want to be better than other people's posts. In my Place, I have a small farming group of several people. They have been the jury for my article on the level of application understanding. yes, I am very lucky to have them as the fairest judges. What has been explained by STEM team above I can understand. I have commented under Mr. @justtryme to response Indo-STEM. about the full Indonesian language use option in Indo-STEM. I have been discuss this with our curator very seriously. But, the finally I think depending on their own, if they want to be more productive with the quality of course they should be aware to start arrange the Indonesian structure language and learn English. This is the science environment every material demanded clarity. Thanks STEM team for everything to make us more better.

Sort:  

Unfortunately steemstem is no longer supporting the #indo-stem team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34