You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate -The Food Of The Gods. Finest Cacao In The World Straight From Venezuela.

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

we have the best cocoa in the world, therefore we have the best chocalate in the world that is SAVOY.

I've noticed that you publish a lot about Venezuela, before you post your post about Santa Teresa rum, I left you a question and you did not answer it.

I also read your publication about the ray of catatumbo, a few months ago published about this phenomenon, I have the joy of living a few kilometers from the phenomenon and I can observe it every night, I also had the privilege of being a student of several of the scientists who they investigate about this phenomenon

It makes me very curious that you publish on these topics, it is very interesting and beautiful that you take into account this beautiful country.

You have visited venezuela and have been able to observe our wonders or simply search the web and feel passion for what is ours and for that reason you decide to write...?

Sort:  

I had the pleasure of trying savoy products but they did not taste like chocolate ;) But I heard that the quality could change from the time of their splendour, or perhaps nowadays they add simply too much sugar to everything.
Yeah, Venezuela is an incredibly interesting country, full of potential and curiosities, which I encountered mainly during my trip a few months ago. I did not have the opportunity to see all things with my own eyes because of the security issues but I heard a lot and decided to continue to chew on the subject. It still gives me a lot of pleasure, especially because I have a great local guide, that happens to be my partner.

I also think that Venezuela in terms of the richness of natural resources and landscapes is similar to my great love South Africa, which I frequently visit and write as much as possible about it.
Next trip following the Humboldt steps possibly next year.

Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13