You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemStats.com 0.2.1 - bringing even more ways to track account activity and explore the blockchain

in #steemstats8 years ago

Cool new features man. Im pretty interested on

Building an API that monitors and records blockchain activity snapshots so we can have historical data on steemstats and other sites. The API will be publicly available for anyone to use.

Can I contact you privately ?

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm in slack, otherwise you're free to look me up on github for contact info.

I sent you an email

It seems the invite program they were using is gone, I'm not sure how people get in now. But yeah, my email is listed on github, feel free to use that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77