You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemStats.com - steem account monitoring & statistics

in #steemstats8 years ago

Hey Jesta. Congrats man on a great app with very useful stats. You should add a filtering at the top of the Author column to allow ticking (checking) of the authors someone is following and get them displayed underneath. It would avoid clogging.

Also, maybe some sort of sorting so for example if I want to see the best paid post I would just click on the Earnings column header and sort those...

Hope it helps!

Sort:  

They definitely do and thank you, great suggestions. I'll see what I can do for both of them.

Hey man, using your app, it's great!!!
I just wanted to report that it's seeing my Voting Power wrong. I check the steemed details of my account with what's on your app and there's a difference unfortunately..

Thanks!

Also I see what you're talking about. steemd.com is reporting ~75% and the blockchain I'm looking at shows ~67%. Honestly I'm not sure which number is right or why the API is reporting something different.

Anyone out there know if there's some magical math happening here?

now it's displaying correctly, maybe it was caching somewhere....

Another question. Would you be able to implement something similar for the votes and not only for the user's posts? To check on the earnings of our votes for other people's posts and comments. Thanks!

Yeah I've been looking around for that data, haven't found it yet. I'll likely add a "Comments" tab once I get that working.

"Comments" will be your comments, "Replies" will be other peoples comments on your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70