You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemStar Network is ending an Era, and going to the Moon!

When I read this post I was sad because it is indeed an end of an era. You were one of the shows that I really liked because you were always no holds-barred, no nonsense, no bull and I really appreciated that.

Well you are still in You Are Hope so see you there.

And yes you are still SirCork.

Sort:  

I am pretty sad right now.

hugs to the rescue!

For real, though, I'm with Maverick in how much I enjoyed your shows. At the same time, I'm glad you're doing what you need to do for you, and that dLive allows hosts to monetize their shows. Just a new step on a long journey. Much love!

Thank you for huggage! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73