You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFC FIGHT NIGHT SCOTLAND - Joanne Calderwood vs Cynthia Cavillo

in #steemsports7 years ago

@steemsports- what a detailed sketch of the fighters in words! Your detailed descriptions of JoJo and Cynthia's strengths and background paint a perfect mental picture of borhbfoghters. With her Muay Thai style and aggressiveness, I agree that JOJo will most probably win. She will have to keep her distance and guard against a grappling effort from Cynthia. Will be quite an interesting fight. Thanks for your detailed analysis. Upvoted.

Upvoted.

I went on am early morning photography and bird outing today to shake off my Monday blues. Have written a blog with collages of some nice birds (made with my original photos). I request you to take a look and let me know your views. Your comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82