Major League Baseball Bets For 6-28-17 - Hoping To Stay On A RollsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsports7 years ago

Today I've come up with what I hope to be four solid pick for today's MLB action. Yesterday was at least profitable, so I hope I can keep my Bitcoin growing over at Betcoin.ag. Three Moneyline picks and an over/under is what I'm featuring today:

enter image description here

Source

Seattle Mariners VS Philadelphia Phillies: The M's at their core are a very tough team, also playing at home and sorry in advance to my old friends in Fishtown, but the Phillies are likely to lose in this situation: Mariners Moneyline.

enter image description here

Source

Pittsburg Pirates VS Tampa Bay Devil Rays: The Pirates are still a damn good team and should be able to handle the Rays at home. Both are disappointments this season so far though: Pirates Moneyline.

enter image description here

Source

Boston Red Sox VS Minnesota Twins: Both teams are surging currently with the Sox sitting in first place now, a place they're determined to stay. I've been burned in the past betting against the pseky Twins, but this one looks to be the Red Sox's game to lose: Red Sox Moneyline.

Oakland A's VS Houston Astros: My final pick for today is an over/under play between the Astros and A's. I'm to get back on track with the Astros as they've burned me a couple times recently. the pitchers, paulino and Hahn give up a fair amount of runs each, but are capable starters, hopefully enough to keep the total runs scored low: Under 10.

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 10.32.59 AM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29