Sort:  

It promises to be an interesting one. Both teams are going to score, but i see Germany scoring more.

@timoshey soccer is like a game similar to gambling sometimes things don't go as expected. Obviously, the German national team is fit and well groomed. What if the Camerounians bring a win or die game to the field. We'v seen table turn against the expectations of the majority in the past . I don't think would be an exception. I don't know who to support yet, but I plan on watching and enjoying the match. I don't want to get my hopes high yet(just to avoid disappointment)

Smart move my friend. Let's just enjoy the game without any expectations
All the predictions were in my own opinion though.
Cheers

Cheers mate! Have a beautiful weekend!!

Thats is possible. But must Africans always win by win or die mentality? I personally believe africa has a long way to go if she is to do very well in soccer and sports generally.

@benga236 Sometimes and most times for teams, players and fans, soccer is all about winning. That is one of the reason why there are hundreds and maybe thousands of betting sites around the world trying to exploit the urge of winning. It's a global mentality, not just and African mentality. Very few people take losing lightly, Africans as well as people from other parts of the world are not left out of the mix.

Yes. You are right... As an african i just wish we can get our techinics right and our approach to sports development right too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88