08-05-17 MLB Results for MrsMoneyline

in #steemsports7 years ago

sports-72.png

Took a few days off...

Had some other things to do, but maintained my "NO DODGERS" bet even though I didn't make any other picks or bets. Figured I'd catch up my progress -- which has honestly been just dreadful! The LA Dodgers have played 20 games since the All Star Break, and have only lost 3 - Are you kidding me??!! Statistically that is too many standard deviations above the norm to even seem possible. The 2017 Dodgers have without a doubt, have been the ABOSULTE worst team to experimentally bet against. They just keep winning. The only team that has managed to beat them so far in the second half is the ATL Braves. Maybe the Mets can work a Sunday miracle on ESPN Sun Night Baseball tonight. In the meantime, I'm still pushing ahead and waiting for the them to return to a more statistical "norm".
080517_results.png

Sort:  

Nice to see you keep such a tight excel sheet with results dawbin, way too few sports bettors actually do this.

Best of Luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79