You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steem Snake - Play Snake & Earn Steem

in #steemsnake6 years ago (edited)

Haha I just tried it, it's pretty fun. Classic snake from Nokia but on Steem blockchain.

The account needs more delegation though :)

How long did this take you to make @fbslo?

Sort:  

I'm still learning java script, so it took me around 12h.

Sounds impressive to me but I have no clue about these things :)

I've resteemed this for what good it will do and I'll make a post about it in the coming days.

Can you make it so that the posting password users give isn't visible?

And how many times per day can you play this?

I will update password input field soon.

You can play as many times as you want. Maybe I will change this in future to once at 10 minutes. If someone abuse steemsnake's upvotes, I can blacklist account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00