"KNOWHOW TO PLAY" Dtube Skate Part.Yiannisdinos X knowhow92

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Allright guys,IT IS ON.

After a lot of filming,bails and sweat, @yiannisdinos(professional photographer-skater) and @knowhow92 "KNOWHOW TO PLAY" project is finally ready.This is the first professional edit I upload since I joined Steemit and Steemskate crew back in January 2018.
I am so hyped on this one.The edit and filming are on-lock and we did our best to show you how we play at the local skatepark of Ioannina city.

Big shoutout to @yiannisdinos who shows us that with his skills and work,he will be a great asset to #steemskate and Steemit.

I hope you like the project guys,we really worked hard on this one so please be kind and resteem to show the whole Steemit community how we "play" with our boards on the blockchain.
Thank you all for your love and support guys.
STAY WEIRD as my friend @nicolcron says and of course #SKATEFORLIFE

Filming: @yiannisdinos
Edit: @yiannisdinos
Skater: @knowhow92

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

One of the best videos I have seen from you @knowhow92 for sure <3

Thank you both guys!Worked my ass off on this one!

It shows ✊

Sick video man, looks like you worked hard on that!
Amazing! Well done!

Yeah,me and @yiannisdinos spent a lot of hours in this project.Not only for the tricks but we had to do double angles and stuff like that.
Thanks for always supporting me Mark.
Cheers

Sick video man,
Looks like you worked hard on that!
Amazing! Well done!

                 - nicolcron


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hella good edit my friend! Was fun to watch.
The tre over the set was clean, and I really liked that nollie north? Lol was cool!
Great job!

Yoyo thanks a lot Nick!That tre was actually 1st try.I was so hyped that day that it came out so naturally!
And that nollie north is my new favourite trick to do while riding at the park now!Lol.
Thanks for your support dude,means a lot.
#SKATEFORLIFE

Very cool video with very hot tricks! 👍 Unfortunately we never finished our Skate Deluxe video! And now I'm too old for it .... Meanwhile, we only wakeboard with the buddies, that does not hurt when falling :-)

Keep skating on buddy ;-)

Hey @avizor , you mean Skate Deluxe skateshop video?
W also started filminng with my friend from fTR crew in 2007 to make a full video and we never managed to finish it.BUT 11 years later,right now as we speak we are editing it.It's never too late mate.
Thank you for your words mate,means a lot to me!
P.S. Wakeboard is heella fun mate!

Haha no no , not the video from the skatedeluxe youtube guys.

We had also a project (same named) in secondary school... that must be 17 / 18 years ago...(round about millenium)- skated much in the time. After that i hanged up my deck on the wall. We have moved then years later and it now hangs on the wall in the new apartment as a gem. :-)

You think with 33 years its not to late? ;-)
Anyway thank you for the cool memories!

Mate,mate it's never too late.I've got friends that are 40 and still ripping on a board.
All that matters is to have fun.Take your gem of the wall and go out and shred dude for real! :)

Hey Buddy. 😀! After checking my old board - I consider today that I need a new one 😂😅
FCF85F7D-C9A7-43DA-8F01-E1AA0C98D843.jpeg

44E5A344-5671-4823-87F1-405CB251BD58.jpeg

And damn the guys in the store had an descent sale. So I also buyed new skate shoes 😂😂😂

Hell yeah man,I am so happy that you start skateboarding again.Mate you are gonna feel years youngr when you will ride your board.Please lt me know your progress and if you want you can post a video under the tag #steemskate of you skateboarding.It's not about the tricks,it's about the fun!Waiting for your reply :)
Fuck yeah.
#SKATEFORLIFE

Hehe yes! Im feeling now totaly destroyed :D ... this morning i went first time out with my skateboard on a free parking space to train again the basics :-) ... and later the day i had to go out with friends for a decent wakeboard session :D ....

Do you guys have an discord or something? So we could stay in contact? I feel that i need later perhaps some advices or hints :-)

Yeah mate,my name on discord in knowhow92 .Send me a message whenever you want my friend :)

I did not expect that .. with 40 still on the board. Great respect for your buddies. I'll think about it over the days. Good weather we have for such an action ...

Hopefully see you later :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Check out #steemskate tag bro.There are dude at age 30+ and upload content all the time.Try roll a litle bit mate man and show us what you got!
#SKATEFORLIFE

Omg. Yep I check the link and first video. The guy has turned 60 😅😀💪🏼👍 that’s crazy. Ok now I have nearly 30 years left to get back where it ends :-) thanks for the infos. Have to sleep now. Nearly 2 am here in Germany. We talked later mate ✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks mate!We really worked hard on this one!
#SKATEFORLIFE

I can see your effort, congrats :D

Great tandem: creative video shooting and skill of skateboarding. I watched with great pleasure. Very cool video. Thank you for sharing :)

@Madlenfox thank you so much for your words.
I am so glad that people who don't skate(maybe you do but i can't find anything skate related to your profile)like my work.We both worked very hard on this one to provide you with the best result and the recognition of this project is the most satisfying feeling!
Thanks again.Much love.
Haris

I always admire seeing other people do these things on this skateboard. I couldn't last 1 minute, ha ha . In my city there are many places where the guys gather for such entertainment and I always love to watch their actions. Thanks @knowhow92

I thank you for stopping by at my post and supporting the skate scene.
Nice to meet you :)

Great work from both sides.
I'm very glad to see two different kinds of art mixed together. The result is very impressive!

Thank you so much @tel.empathy .
Yeah,
@yiannisdinos work is always impressive.

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi knowhow92,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Wow @curie thank you so much.
Feels great to get my post upvoted and noticed by you guys.
One love.

I mean what can I say , just rules man !!! super awesome to see you getting paid for this .

Yo @stickchumpion thanks so much dude.I am so hyped to see this kind of recognition for my work.Waiting for you to film a steemskate video shresdding the spots together duuuuude!
#SKATEFORLIFE

Totally but dtube hates me hahaha

hahaha kind of.Let's see what we can get for steemskate week 15 now man.
@Web-gnar 's challenge is kind of weird this week.hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81