Exclusive DTube Vlog #21.FUN skate session with @medikalmike!

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to Vlog 21 Steemians,Dtubers and of course Steemskaters.

Today,right after wok I went at the local skatepark to have some fun doing what I love most,skateboarding.
I started skating and filming by myself for over one hour but lucky me,@medikalmike came and we had some fun together.I also managed to film some clips of him shredding at the skatepark.
I don't have a problem with skating alone,but when one of your homies comes things get a lot more fun and interesting.

So we filmed that footage that I just uploaded on Dtube to show you guys how we have some fun here.
Thank you for watching.See you at the next Vlog.
Peace.

Filming: @knowhow92
Editing: @knowhow92
Music: The Less I Know The Better - Tame Impala Lyrics

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! I see that you had a great time again :). I liked Your video. Great stay in good company. It's lively.

Thank you @madlenfox .Every time I go out for skateboarding,I always have fun.It's my "medicine".
Thank you for stoping by at my post. :)

This guy rules !!!
Digging the constant clips you keep kicking my ass to put out content. So want to see you do another 5-0 I managed to pull some ganrly ones a few days ago will need to get it on camera . Steemskate for life

Let me see them 5-0's man.Thanks for your words bro,you are a role model to me when it come to skateboarding and consistency.
Old school skater still shredding like there is no tommorow.
#SKATEFORLIFE

Γεια σου Χάρη αχτύπητε !

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94