Sort:  

Shipped

I can't wait! Thanks again for all you've done with these. Everybody involved with #steemsilverround just rocks.

You are right about that! Your package is on the way! 😊😊

Just got back from the meetup in Gatlinburg and found pure joy waiting for me. @trishlarimer and I are giddy. Thanks again!

Was wondering if the certificates are issued this year, or is 2017 the only year for those?

They are included with the order of the 2018 rounds!!

Thanks for letting me know! Sometimes us older folks have trouble with excellent packaging. Your comment here made me go back and oh-so-carefully tear apart the internal cardboard and what do I find? All my certificates, patiently waiting for this old guy to find them.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05