You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you ever think about reevaluating your Silver Stack? #410

Geez! You already know that I have respect for your humour, your organizational skills, your ability to explain, etc. etc., Our relationship with our stack is most definitely practical, but it also has an emotional side. Doesn't matter who says what, when or how. We have this gut thing in the silver stacking community that defies just about every influence. I can't tell you how much I appreciate your spirit and your posts. You are one of my favorite silver humans. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you, your comments are always the nicest to read.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29