I’m Back!!!

D1E39228-C710-4150-A2C1-0C678000C16C.jpeg

What’s up SSG? Well we are finally getting a little bit of normal back and everything is settling down so I think I can start to dedicate some time to steemit. It’s been a long road but it seems like we might see a little light at the end of the tunnel. Tracy is doing great, as of now she has no hip! Yeah you read that right she has NO hip, they took it out and left it out. She is getting around very good considering. She uses a wheelchair and crutches and just cruises around the house like it isn’t nothing. The infection is gone and if it stays gone the doctor is talking about doing a total hip replacement in late spring🤞! I’ve been working crazy hours at work and I think I am finally getting everything right.

I know I’ve missed a lot, it seems like everything is slow right now but I know it will pick up sooner or later. Well I gotta run and I am so HAPPY to be back!! Everyone have a great day!!

63BF9ED7-2D48-4BBA-AC8B-F311E8FE57AD.jpeg

Sort:  

Heeeeeeeeeere’s WILLY!!!

Glad to know that she is getting better. What a hard road brother. You haven’t missed too much other then Ned fucking up Steemit royally. Nice to have you back. Cheers🍺

Alright everyone, we can start the party now that @willsparks88 is back. So glad Tracy is doing much better. Welcome back brother, its good to see you back. 😎👊

Thank you Sir Hammer!!

Good to have you back!!! Hope it all keeps moving the right direction!!!

Thanks senstless!!

Welcome back, but more importantly, I'm so glad Mrs Sparks is doing great. So glad it's not slowing her down too much. Hope the infestation stays out now and they can do that hip replacement.

Sending you all our love buddy. You've stayed so strong fir her through all this. Give her a kiss from me and have one for yourself too. ❤️😘💋

Thanks welshie!!!

Welcome back dude.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for the update and welcome back.

Thanks rooster

Glad to see your here again Will and I am glad to hear that your wife is doing well!

This post is supported by $2.4 @tipU upvote funded by @senstless :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09