Let's get the 2019 #steemsilverround ideas flowing

IMG_20190311_092233.png

This is more of an introduction to my thought process in how I go about thinking up ideas and getting them down on paper.

Now, I'll let you in to a little secret.... I've been thinking about the 2019 #steemsilverround ever since I started designing the 2018 SSR. I won't go in to too much detail right now, but all will become clear I'm my next post.

IMG_20190318_102623.jpg

So YES, I do have a little note book with ideas jotted down in, YES it has a few a sketches and NO you can't see them just yet.

IMG_20190318_103049.jpg

I can't give too much away just yet so I'm sorry but this is only a teaser post and I'm not really sorry. 😉

sorry-not-sorry-2.jpg

So ill spend the next hour trying to get ideas down on larger bits of paper, work out if things will fit/work/make sense and then get a final drawing done.

So watch this space and don't forget to get your own ideas in before entries close in a few weeks.

Good luck

image.png

2CEFF0A0-870F-4DE1-85D5-5CECB81A3402.jpeg

2K.jpg

Sort:  

I have a sketch but I miss a good computertool to continue....tbc

I draw everything by hand. I just find it so much easier than using a computer. Obviously the final design will need to be "touched up" using a computer, but as long as the general idea is drawn down, it can be finished off at a later date.

Looking forward to seeing what you have in mind.

I am so happy to see this post! I was just thinking the other day about when/if 2019 steem coin process was going to start. I can't wait to see all the great designs. :0)

I am looking forward to seeing your design @welshstacker. You really knocked it out of the park last year and did a good job.

Congratulations @welshstacker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

🍆🍆🍆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17