It's time for the giveaway draw. Free silver!

Boy do these weeks fly-by. Well the giveaway to win a 1oz, silvertowne bar closed late last night and so I better get the drawing done.

AndTheWinnerIs.jpg

Everyone that wanted in was entered and the list of name is here

IMG_20180116_074132.jpg

The plan was to use random.org but I was bored in work so I went down the old fashioned route

IMG_20180116_075800.jpg

So after waisting a few minutes cutting then up I added them all to the highly accurate and random drawing machine

IMG_20180116_080207.jpg

They usually retail for about 63 bitcoin but I made mine myself

IMG_20180116_080348.jpg

Using the tried and tested method of "shakey-shakey" then "flippy-flippy" the entrants were given a good mix-up. warning do not try this manoeuvre with out prenatal supervision or under the watchful eye of an expert.

IMG_20180116_080438.jpg

Im so excited I may wee..... Hope the tension isn't too much for you??

AND THE WINNER IS

IMG_20180116_080502.jpg

Congratulations @creativetruth hit me up on discord or steem chat with your address. Please leave a comment below so I at least know you've seen this. If I don't here from you in a week I'll do another draw.

Thank you all for taking part. Please don't feel too downhearted because you didn't win this time. I really do appreciate everyone for calling in.

Much love xx

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Congrats to the winner.

...fak

Congrats to the winners!

You'll win one day. Don't cry ❤️

I was a close second, I'm okay with splitting it ;) Congrats @creativetruth & @welshstacker for the laughs :D

You're welcome. Keep your eyes peeled there is more to come

When are you doing a competition to win a tub of Quality Street? That's my favourite munch while watching the Grand Tour 😋

Too expensive to post I'm afraid. Lol

would be cool to cut a tiny hole in the box then just shake it until one fell out, much more fun doing it oldskool good job :)

Wow now.... I'm not made of money. That's the advance level model. Model number QST2, I only have QST1 (no prize but have a guess what QST stands for)

quality street tin lol :)

i mean tub they dont even use metal anymore!

i never know what to do with them they seem to good to throw away, there not even the right shape to put cakes in, i did drill a load of holes in one to grow lettuice in :)

Congratulations to Creative truth

Love the doing it old school way with the tin :)

Holy cow!
moneybags.jpg
I'll try steemitchat because I'm not very savvy on discord yet. Same username for me.

I'll find you on discord

Change of plan, can't find you on discord. Message me on steem chat "welshstacker"

@welshstacker check for new message from me on steemchat. I got the shipment today.

Yay. I'll go check it out now

congratulations on the win!! :)

Congrats to the winners and thanks @welshstaker for running the giveaway!

NOooooooOooo... congratulations Creativetruth... sigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73