Be part of a steemit experiment - secret "silver" santa

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

secret-santa-rules.jpg

At what point does something become a tradition?? This will be the second year that the great people of #steemsilvergold exchange gifts of silver and take part in the secret "silver" santa.

Last years effort was a grest success, and we are hoping to build on it again this year by getting more steemians to take part and join in. Simply let me know that you would like to take part in this year's SS, have your gift ready and on the 23rd of November I will let you know who to send it to. You should get your return gift from your secret santa with in a couple of weeks. Wait till Christmas day and open it.

41cfmDoSZrL.jpg

Last weeks post explaining a little more:

https://steemit.com/secretsanta/@welshstacker/the-secret-santa-is-gaining-momentum-its-going-to-be-a-silver-christmas

@summertooth, @pbock, @fat-elvis, @silverd510, @tbnfl4sun, @owenwat, @methus, @thedamus, @coolbowser, @ronaldoavelino, @dfinney, @vgholdingsllc, @silversaver888, @silver-hammer and @raybrockman are already involved.

Newly added @beckieg and @senstless thank you for taking part

If you think you would be interested in exchanging a gift of at least 1oz of silver then please let me know and I can add you to the list.

image.png

2K.jpg

Sort:  

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Can’t wait. Can I do more than one Welshie?

You can send a piece to every member 😉😂🤣😎👊

I could, but I still haven’t had any interaction with more then half of them.......

Ummm... I don't see why not! Don't think anyone would mind at all. Yeah go on then, why not.

Then put me in for three spots for secret Santa

Will do. But if you draw yourself, how will you keep it a secret?? 😂😂😂

You’re killing my Santa spirit Welshie...😪😪😪

plays Christmas songs

I gotta bake some cooooookiiieeeees 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Count me in... ho ho ho

You have been counted

Last year's was awesome! This year's will be too I have a feeling.

I have a feeling too. #EPIC

and me too dont forget me i was there last week sure i was i remember saying this was a brillian idea and count me in although i do have a bad memory, maybe i read it and thought i answered, i have suffered thinking i texted my daughter when i hadnt oh crikey i forget now :) ok i am definitely in for this i am looking forward to it :) super exciting stuff :) much respect to you

You are in 👍

It is my first Christmas in #steemsilvergold since I only joined steemit this year... and I am soooo excited!!!

Ho ho ho Mofos!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27