OK I have my 4 "Most Lovely Ladies" of SSG and I am hoping to earn enough SBD with this post to buy them all a MONSTER RAFFLE TICKET ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–โค๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ–คโฃ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 5 years ago

I know at least 2 of them know who they are, a third one SHOULD Know, and maybe all 4. Hopefully I can make even more SBD and expand it a little! We have the biggest, bestest, richest Steem Community, in "Real Assets" and also some of the very best looking and Sweetest females in Crypto! I remember when we had a Ladies Membership Drive and it has really been a big Plus for our fine community!

YUGE!!!



At the risk of making someone think this is a Prize, I am going to post my 1875 Double Eagle Pix but be fore warned, this is NOT to be given away as any type of prize for anything related to this post or Monster Raffle ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ I just need an awesome pic of precious metals and that is what I feel like posting! ๐Ÿ‘

1875 S double Eagle reverse.jpg

1875 S double Eagle obverse.jpg

UNDY Over and OUT! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Sort: ย 

Oh my, that is a gorgeous coin! What a wonderful gold of a treasure you have, @underground. What a beauty ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–!!!!

๐Ÿ‘TY Dearest Ms. Savers!โฃ
In your modesty you did not mention the promo I am running but you are indeed
going to be a recipient of a Monster Raffle Ticket! Is there a hashtag for the big event?

#monster-raffle ???

#mr4 #monsterraffle

SWEET!!! And thank you!!! I did not want to assume, my dear @underground, and sorta scared to find out that I am not one of the four, hehehe!!! You are always so generous, my friend! The tags are: #mr4 #monsterraffle

Never Fear, you will always top my list ๐Ÿ˜ You and your little sister (who has not checked in yet!)

๐Ÿ˜ค

Veddy nizzze!

Sorry, I could not find Mrs. Dubcek ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

Have a Doubtfire Instead

Are you suuuuuuure you don't want to make that a prize!?!?? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
It's quite delicious looking..
I can eat it up for you! Lololol

Just kidding.... Lololl but wow!!! Do tell more about this scrumptious looking coin!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, this is the older version of the $20 Gold Piece, but contains the same .9675 ozT of pure Gold. Total weight is 33.44 grams and just over 30 gr of pure Gold. "Melt Value" is currently $1263 but the numismatic value is closer to $1350 if I graded it properly. More Info:
https://coinvalues.com/liberty-head-double-eagle/1875

As for eating the coin, remember the old Western Movies? They would Bite the gold coins to see if they were real or not ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Glad you stopped by and I did reach my goal, BTW! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

So cool... It's really stunning!!!! You know so.much about it! :)

And yes .. I think about that biting the.gold every time I see previous metals cuz I seriously want to chew it up!!! Crunch crunch crunch! Hahahhahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

I had to learn these facts so I could make sure it was not a Fake when I bought it! Of course, it was pretty obvious once I saw it but I ran thru the weight and size checks anyway. The seller had even brought a large magnifying glass for inspection. The dood was helping his GF find a buyer, and his name was Jesse James ๐Ÿ˜‚

Oh come on!!! That is just the coolest!!!! Hehehee

I imagined it being taken at the scary end of a Colt 45... ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜…

take a look at this to see prices of valuable coins

A ladies membership drive? That was before my time. Wonder why? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Are you like Bosley on Charlieโ€™s Angels?
B7ADD8B9-DC01-464A-B04E-BEF10938FA16.jpeg

LOL I forgot, when we had a band I had a small stencil/sticker on my guitar...

BOZLEY ๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿคฃ

Just a little nickname I had picked up

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Love this! ๐Ÿ˜

Lollool he totally is!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow!
That is such a beautiful coin ๐Ÿ˜ and look at you all giving and generous as always.
You are a treasure for sure ๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒท
I'm stacking like a nut in my silver collection and I haven't even thought Gold yet ๐Ÿ˜œ that make me a weardo? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahaha

Have a wonderful weekend my friend and much love โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Posted using Partiko Android

WINNER, WINNER!

Deffo a Lovely ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’˜โฃ๐Ÿ’•โค๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’Ÿ
I prefer to call people like us "eccentric" as opposed to weird,
and SILVER is just so affordable! In 2011 the SGR fell to like
30:1 which means SILVER has way more potential growth
in terms of fiat values than Gold does!

Awww... Always such a Big heart and... Really? ๐Ÿ˜‰ I always believed gold was way more worth than silver and thats why you better buy gold than silver.
Thank you for sharing that my under... G... G... G... Spock! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahaha... Jk
I always been a silver girl and always will be. ๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko Android

you never cease to Amuse

๐Ÿคฉ

I'm beyond help... It's who I am ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha
You Rock my friend ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒน much love!

Posted using Partiko Android

PS: ur little sister @dreemsteem has a ticket waiting for her as well...

Yeay... She is soo worth it and will kiss your feet like me ๐Ÿ˜‰lol

Posted using Partiko Android

No way!!!! I never kiss feet!!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I'll save my kiss for his cheek!!! Lololol

Thank you @underground!!!! That's incredibly generous of you ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko Android

I se you through The window remember... If it wasnt feet you kissed then what? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahahaha.. JK
I hear you... Cheek it is..

Posted using Partiko Android

Kissed? ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

I was covered in lipstick ๐Ÿคฉ

Hey that color looks good on you ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha
Kissed and marked ๐Ÿ˜™

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheek cheek cheek! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

As in Butt cheeks? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Hahahaha
Im truly Chocked SiS ๐Ÿ˜ฎ lmao....

Posted using Partiko Android

I KNEW you would say that ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘

Was just Thinking.. I think Shes actually a year older than me... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Me? Yup.. we are only the same age for like 6 months, then I hit the next year! July 26 is right around the corner hehe birthday time!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

But im honored to be your twin for 6 whole month ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜ Im The dumb blond twin and you The beautiful creative one ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahahaha
Sapphire twins... I looove you sis๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Never dumb blonde!!!!

Never!!!!!

You are intelligent, gorgeous, generous, encouraging, living, caring, ambitious, creative, artistic.... And BLONDE!

And that's a wonderful thing to be! And one day i will tackle you in hugs ..and hopefully we will not both be grey-haired by then๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

oh to be there for that meeting ๐Ÿ˜‚

Miss @silversaver888 has some lovely gold!!! You should talk to her about mene ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

I Will do that.. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘ Mabye I can get some beautiful item in gold to brag about... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn that coin is in better shape then I am and it was born 100 years before me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, C0ff33A, Old Bean, you are definitely not one of "4 Lovelies", but you do have a wonderful demeanor and a great attitude! Proud to say you are my friend! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

Great piece!!

Hello C88! How have you been?

Oh my. What a beauty of a coin! It looks to be pretty nice shape as well.

Yes, and I also paid 98% of Spot Value lol
Private sale. I'd like to find more like that.
Thanks for stopping in!

Congratulations @underground! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 32000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00